Language:
English  Русский  Латышский 
(empty)
 
Currency:
Catalog
Blog / News
15.01.2015 16:44:15
Subscribe for email newsletter (blog):
or RSS 2.0
Survey
Mani plāni uz atvaļinājumu 2016

Sort by: name (ascending | descending), price (ascending | descending), customer rating (ascending | descending)

ERECT DIRECT SPRAY

Ingredients per 3 ml: water, 39 mg L-arginine, 39 mg Siberian ginseng (Eleutherococcus senticosus), 39 mg saw palmetto (Serenoa repens), 39 mg cranberry (Vaccinium macrocarpon), 15 mg Ginkgo biloba, 15 mg L-glutamic acid, 15 mg L-alanine, 15 mg L-lysine, 15 mg NE* niacin (as nicotinamide) (=83% RDA**), sodium chloride, preservatives: E211, E202. *NE = niacin equivalent, **RDA = recommended daily amount. 

Usage Shake well before using. Spray 3 ml ( 2 to 5 sprays) under your tongue about 15 minutes before the wanted effect. Do not take more than 3 ml within 24 hours. Do not exceed the recommended daily serving. 

Additional information: This is a herbal, amino acid and vitamin preparation. A food supplement should not be used as a substitute for a varied and balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle. 

Keep out of reach of children. Store in a cool, dry place.

Content 15ml.

 
 
€16.00

Ice Touch - water based lubricant.
Direction for use: Apply as much Ice Touch as you want on the body parts you want and repeat as often as you like. Keep out of reach of little children. Store in cool dark place.
Feeling adventurous? Unleash the adventurer in you and rediscover and conquer your partner by means of a new approach, the cool way. Ice Touch for Men cream is the coolest surprise to experience erotic and refreshing moments with. The cooling cream of Ice Touch will immediately send chills of enjoyment down your lovers back when generously applied to the skin. Using Ice Touch with massages will stimulate your senses more than ever. The scent, the touch also the cooling effect are all lovely. The cream glides softly, tingles delightfully and is the ultimate indulgence for all heated areas that need cooling off.

 
 
€15.21

BIG BOY GOLDEN STIMU GEL Big Boy Stimu Gel is a stimulating gel for the penis. It enhances sensitivity and makes penetration more intense. The special ingredients give a sensational titillating feeling and result in waves of ultimate sexual pleasure.

 
 
€19.86

Erection cream for erotic film stars
Have you always been a little envious of actors in adult films. Have you ever wondered where they get their explosive stamina. Have you ever felt ashamed that your potency or your erection abandoned you. We have your solution! We have selected ingredients and combined these with an extra sensual odor in this Porn Star Erection Cream, a successful treatment for manly ailments. Accompanied by a high protein diet you will become unexhausted. Experience quickly, and leave your partner amazed with the result!

 
 
€13.06

VIAGEL FOR MEN 30mlStimulating gel for the penis. Enhances sensitivity and makes penetration even more intense.
After the success Viagel for Women as well, Viagel for Men is now available. The wonderful gel is already tremendously popular in the United States and at last, it is now also available in The Netherlands. The special ingredients give a sensational titillating feeling and result in waves of ultimate sexual pleasure. After the fi rst time, you will notice that you will want to continue to use the gel.

How does it work The convenient packaging makes the product easy and efficient to dose. Apply a desired amount on and around the intimate areas. The gel is light in texture and easy to spread. The special developed formula contains natural extracts, including Capsicum Frutescens, which let the delicate skin around off the penis be warmed accompanied with a pleasant tingling sensation, causing a greater excitement and maximal enjoyment.

Content 30ml.

 
 
€17.45

POPULAR!!!   POPULAR!!!   POPULAR!!!

RUSH HERBAL POPPER SPRAY.
A natural erotic stimulant for a short and stormy glow of pleasure.
Rush Herbal Popper is a 100% natural food additive that gives you a short but very passionate sensation. Rush Herbal Popper is a spray that is taken by injecting a few shots under the tongue. When you do this during sex or immediately before orgasm, your orgasm will be incredibly more intense!

Rush Herbal Popper Contains Siberian Ginseng and Ginkgo Biloba. Ginkgo Biloba contributes to the cognitive functions. Features: - Ginseng supports the erection - Ginkgo Biloba helps to maintain endurance Rush Herbal Popper is a natural stimulating supplement for both men and women, which intensifies the experienced sexual stimuli. For an ultimate erotic experience.

 
 
€13.13

Язык:
English  Русский  Латышский 
Каталог
Блог / Новости
15.01.2015 16:44:15
Подписаться на новости:
или RSS 2.0
Голосование
Mani plāni uz atvaļinājumu 2016

Сортировать по: наименованию (возр | убыв), цене (возр | убыв), рейтингу (возр | убыв)

ERECT DIRECT SPRAY - спрей.

Ингредиенты: в 3 мл воды, 39 мг L-аргинина, 39 мг Сибирский женьшень (Элеутерококк колючий), 39 мг Пальма сереноа (карликовой пальмы сереноа ползучая), 39 мг клюква (Клюква крупноплодная), 15 мг Гинкго билоба 15 мг L-глутаминовая кислота-15 мг L-аланин, 15 мг L-лизин, 15 мг пе* ниацин (как никотинамид) (=83% ПИДА**), хлорид натрия, консерванты: Е211, Е202.

Использование: хорошо встряхните перед использованием. Спрей 3 мл ( 2 до 5 распылений) под языком за 15 минут до желаемого эффекта. Не принимать более 3 мл в течение 24 часов. Не превышать рекомендуемую суточную порцию. 

Дополнительная информация: Это травяной, аминокислотный и витаминный препарат. Пищевая добавка не должна использоваться в качестве замены разнообразной и сбалансированной диеты и здорового образа жизни.

Хранить в недоступном для детей месте . Хранить в сухом, прохладном месте.

Объем 15 мл.

 
 
€16.00

Ice Touch - возбуждающий лубрикант на водной основе.
Предназначен для интимных частей тела для увеличения чувствительности и степени возбуждения.
Получите с Вашим партнером больше удовольствия от секса! Пьяняще-освежающий эффект нежного прикосновения Ice Touch с эффектом охлаждения, увеличивает чувствительность интимных зон, постепенно наполняет жаром возбуждения и сексуальной энергией. Хотите новых приключений? Дайте волю авантюриста в вас, чтобы заново открыть и завоевать вашего партнера с помощью нового подхода! Ice Touch для мужчин является самым холодным сюрпризом для эротического опыта и освежающих моментов. Не жирный, смывается водой, он дарит захватывающие впечатления обоим партнерам.
Рекомендации по применению: Нанесите Ice Touch столько, и так часто, как вам хочется. Беречь от детей. Хранить в прохладном, темном месте.

 
 
€15.21

BIG BOY GOLDEN STIMU GEL стимулирующий гель для пениса. Он усиливает чувствительность пениса. Особые ингредиенты дают легкое чувство возбуждения, а в результате – волну сексуального удовольствия. Хотите увеличить ощущения от секса - Big Boy Stimu Gel будет лучшим решением!

 
 
€19.86

Стимулирующий эрекцию крем для звезд эротических фильмов.
Завидуете актерам из эротических фильмов? Наверное, вы спрашивали себя, как это они могут так долго работать без устали? Хотите, чтобы ваша потенция и эрекция не оставили вас? У нас есть решение! Мы тщательно подобрали ингредиенты, и с добавлением ароматической эссенции крем Porn Star Erection Cream является замечательным решением различных мужских проблем… Используя его вместе с белковой диетой вы будете обладать неисчерпаемой энергией! Попробуйте скорее и удивите вашу партнершу результатом!

 
 
€13.06

VIAGEL FOR MEN – стимулирующий гель для пениса супер-класса. Увеличивает возбуждение и делает секс более качественным и интенсивным. Сейчас, после успеха Viagel for Women, появился Viagel for Men. Этот прекрасный гель уже чрезвычайно популярен в США и становится популярным в Европе. Специально подобранные компоненты создают приятные ощущения трепета и дарят волны сексуального наслаждения. Попробуйте раз, и вы захотите почувствовать это снова и снова. Стимулирует сексуальность, возбуждение без предела!

Содержит 30 мл.

 
 
€17.45

RUSH HERBAL POPPER СПРЕЙ.

Натуральный эротический стимулятор для короткого, но яркого экстаза!Rush Herbal Popper – 100% натуральная пищевая добавка, которая даст вам короткое, но очень сильное удовольствие! Rush Herbal Popper – это спрей, который впрыскивают под язык во время секса или незадолго до оргазма – результат? – невероятное усиление оргазма! Объем: 15 мл. Кровь ударит в голову!

 
 
€13.13